Recent Faculty


Joseph CadrayJoseph Cadray

Faculty Emeritus, Emory University
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator of Preservice Teaching
jcadray@emory.edu


Karen FalkenbergKaren Falkenberg

Lecturer, STEM Education and Foundations in Education
Coordinator, Elementary Science Education Partners (ESEP) Program
Director, Challenge & Champions Program
karen@conceptcats.com


Mei-Lin ChangMei-Lin Chang

Assistant Professor with Tenure
Program Coordinator for EdS and EdD Programs
Department of Secondary and Middle Grades Education
Bagwell College of Education
Kennesaw State University
mchang6@kennesaw.edu


George EngelhardGeorge Engelhard

Professor Emeritus, Emory University and
Professor, Measurement, Evaluation, and Statistical Analysis
Department of Educational Psychology
University of Georgia
gengelh@uga.edu


Jacqueline Jordan IrvineJacqueline Jordan Irvine

Professor Emeritus, Emory University
Charles Howard Candler Professor of Urban Education
Director, CULTURES Project
Division of Educational Studies
jirvine@emory.edu


Vanessa Siddle WalkerVanessa Siddle Walker

Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor of
African American and Educational Studies
Director, Teaching in the Urban South (TITUS) Project
Emory University
vwalker@emory.edu


Maisha T. WinnMaisha T. Winn

Susan J. Cellmer Distinguished Chair in English Education
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction, Languages & Literacies
University of Wisconsin, Madison- School of Education
225 N. Mills Street, Suite 574B
Madison, WI 53706
maisha.winn@wisc.edu

See Professor Winn's "Toward a Restorative English Education" http://dm.education.wisc.edu/mtwinn/intellcont/Winn_RTE13-1.pdf